Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colton Ashby

Colton Ashby

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Ashby
"have had several major claims over the years..storms..auto accidents and Gary Carver and his state farm crew have done excellent during the claim process. Customer service at its best!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Johnson
"Great service, Kaitlyn is very helpful when I call or come down there. Would definitely recommend them to get your home and auto insurance"
Profile photo of Carla Embry

Carla Embry

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Embry
"Gary and his team are always ready to help with any questions I have regarding my insurance needs. My family and I are thankful to have Gary Carver as our insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bratcher

Jessica Bratcher

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bratcher
"Gary and his team have always been a great help. best agent to have home & auto insurance with!"
Profile photo of Alan Kirk

Alan Kirk

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Kirk
"Very friendly and helpful people there. Great place to get home and auto insurance with"
Profile photo of Courtney Moore

Courtney Moore

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Moore
"I switched to State Farm about 2 months ago! Saved me some money, which I was so excited about. The employees are super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of alexis adcock

alexis adcock

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexis adcock
"I currently have vehicle & renters insurance here. Gary & his employees always go the extra mile to get things worked out for their customers! I highly recommend starting your home and auto insurance with his office!"
Profile photo of Opal Ford

Opal Ford

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Opal Ford
"Wonderful place to have auto and renters insurance with! Every employee is so nice and understanding here! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of olivia adcock

olivia adcock

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by olivia adcock
"I have had insurance at this location for 4 years & throughout the 4 years I have never had a bad experience. The employees are kind and greet me as soon as I walk in the door. Thank you for all you do for the community & customers! A great place to get auto & renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Crutchfield

Kaitlyn Crutchfield

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Crutchfield
"Best agent to get home & auto insurance with!"
Profile photo of Jason Ingram

Jason Ingram

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ingram
"Great to deal with"
Profile photo of Katherine Tedrick

Katherine Tedrick

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Tedrick
"They always treat us great!!"
Profile photo of Tina Whitworth

Tina Whitworth

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Whitworth
"Been with State Farm for years. Trust Gary and his staff 110%."
Profile photo of Steve Thresher

Steve Thresher

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Thresher
"Staff friendly and considerate"
Profile photo of Joseph Brooks

Joseph Brooks

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Brooks
"Always nice and helpful people"
Profile photo of Lisa Gross

Lisa Gross

December 26, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gross
"Went for my aunt"
Profile photo of Steve Foster

Steve Foster

June 20, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Foster
"No Words"
Profile photo of Drew Diedrich

Drew Diedrich

June 4, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Diedrich
"I got my auto and home owners insurance with Gary Carver at State Farm in Central City, KY. I got great rates and great service."